Most of Apple users might face the problem where some iOS data like Call logs, Reminders cannot be recovered with some iPhone Data Recovery Software after iOS device upgraded to latest Apple mobile system iOS13. However, you don't need to worry because here in this tutorial we will show you a handy solution to help restore your call logs, reminders in iOS 13. The only thing you need to do is encrypt your local backup file and load it on Bitwar iPhone Data Recovery Software.
Google as a provider of many digital applications knows a number of personal data of its users. Starting from the track record of searching videos on YouTube, to the trail of travel on Google Maps. Google stores that data even though the app is never used at all. This is of course quite worrying because it relates to user privacy. Google users who want to secure their personal data can delete the recorded data.
If you don't want your partner, friends, or family to peek at your Google search history or YouTube views, but don't want to go incognito, the good news is that you can breathe a sigh of relief because you can protect your search history on Google from prying eyes as you can now hide both of them behind password verification.
In most cases, each computer will have more than one browser installed. This is common because any browser can be an alternative to browsing activities. The existence of several browsers can be another alternative if the browser used is problematic for some reason. Using more than one browser can also provide a different browsing experience.
Of the several browsers on your computer, one browser will certainly be your favorite browser for browsing activities and another may only be used occasionally. Due to being a favorite browser and one that is often used, you may already have a lot of bookmarks in that browser.
Data security on a personal computer or laptop is very important. This is also an important factor why the default Windows 10 lock screen feature is active, so we have to use a password and username when entering the Windows 10 desktop. This password is useful so that other people don't can access our computers without permission.