In iOS 15, Apple makes it easier for users if they want to restore iCloud data even if they forget their iPhone password or passcode.
So if your Apple ID account is locked, you can restore it with Account Recovery. But you need to do this tutorial as a precaution when your account is locked at any time.
After last month starting testing, WhatsApp finally released the View Once feature to the public. This feature allows users to send photos or videos that automatically disappear after viewing. So the recipient can only see it once, before it disappears automatically.
On its blog, WhatsApp says this feature will give users more control over their privacy. View Once feature is also expected to be useful for many things, for example when sending photos containing Wi-Fi passwords to friends.
Through the WWDC event last June, Apple announced that FaceTime can now be used not only limited to iOS 15 and Apple devices, but also for other platforms such as Android and Windows.
FaceTime itself is an Apple service that allows users to make video calls. Same with other video call (or group call) applications, only limited to the Apple ecosystem. But now Apple seems to want to compete by expanding its reach to Android and Windows users.